# Branch deletion provides no confirmation or refresh

**URL:** <https://connective.celigo.com/t/branch-deletion-provides-no-confirmation-or-refresh/6473>\
**Category:** Integrator.io\
**Tags:** flow-builder\
**Created:** [September 7, 2026, 3:30pm UTC](https://connective.celigo.com/t/branch-deletion-provides-no-confirmation-or-refresh/6473 "2026-09-07T15:30:37Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 3\
**Page:** 1

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![nuriensing](https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/flex001/user_avatar/connective.celigo.com/nuriensing/32/6918_2.png) [@nuriensing](https://connective.celigo.com/u/nuriensing)\
**Post date:** [September 7, 2026, 3:30pm UTC](https://connective.celigo.com/t/branch-deletion-provides-no-confirmation-or-refresh/6473/1 "2026-09-07T15:30:37Z")

</div>

In the sandbox, when I delete a branch, there is no visible feedback afterward.

I would expect either the page/list to refresh automatically or a confirmation message indicating that the branch was successfully deleted.

Currently, the confirmation dialog simply closes, and nothing else happens, so it is unclear whether the deletion was successful.

 ![image](https://us1.discourse-cdn.com/flex001/uploads/celigo/original/2X/2/237cf16a037e3c60735eba2058a38a157f0b2775.png)

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![sreevaniamara](https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/flex001/user_avatar/connective.celigo.com/sreevaniamara/32/6926_2.png) [@sreevaniamara](https://connective.celigo.com/u/sreevaniamara)\
**Post date:** [September 7, 2026, 4:52pm UTC](https://connective.celigo.com/t/branch-deletion-provides-no-confirmation-or-refresh/6473/2 "2026-09-07T16:52:01Z")

</div>

@nuriensing Thank you for reporting this. I was not able to reproduce in my account. Getting this verified by the team. Can you please confirm if this is happening consistently ? If yes, can you please share the steps to reproduce this issue ?

---

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![nuriensing](https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/flex001/user_avatar/connective.celigo.com/nuriensing/32/6918_2.png) [@nuriensing](https://connective.celigo.com/u/nuriensing)\
**Post date:** [September 10, 2026, 3:41pm UTC](https://connective.celigo.com/t/branch-deletion-provides-no-confirmation-or-refresh/6473/3 "2026-09-10T15:41:00Z")

</div>

I checked it again today, and it now works successfully.

However, it would be helpful to show a final warning or confirmation message when clicking “Delete Branch.” If the wrong branch is deleted, all data in that branch is permanently lost.

It would also be useful to have an “Undo Delete” or “Restore Branch” feature, so accidentally deleted branches can be recovered.
